Google Google Google
District Information
Home
District Information
     - Board of Education
     - Choice Program
     - District Virtual Tour
     - User Friendly Budget
     - Teacher / Principal Eval.
     - Job Postings
     - Bid Proposals
     - Curriculum
     - Forms
     - Missions & Goals
     - Emergency Closing
     - H1N1 Flu Information
     - Student Services
     - School Safety
     - Internet Use Policy
     - Website Accessibility
     - SEPAG
     - Feasibility Study
LCMR High School
RMT Middle School
Lunch Menu
Staff Directory
Athletics
Upcoming Events
Student Gallery
Alumni
Faculty Resources
Student Resources
Parent Resources
Directions
Contact Us

District Information


Christopher Kobik - Superintendent of SchoolsEmail:
kobikc@lcmrschools.com | Phone: (609) 884-3475 - Ext: 205

Joe Castellucci - Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Email: castelluccij@lcmrschools.com | (609) 884-3475 - Ext: 223

Ethel Lippman - Assistant Superintendent for Support Services
Email: lippmane@lcmrschools.com | (609) 884-3475 - Ext: 225

Mark Mallett - Business Administrator / Board Secretary
Email: mallettm@lcmrschools.com | (609) 884-3475 - Ext: 224

Mark Schiffbauer - Athletic Director
Email: schiffbauerm@lcmrschools.com | (609) 884-3475 - Ext: 218

Thomas Frisoli - Educational Facilities Manager / Supervisor Buildings and Grounds
Email: frisolit@lcmrschools.com | (609) 884-3475 - Ext: 220



2013 - 2014 School Year - District Board Meetings


2012 - 2013 School Year - District Board Meetings

 


2011 - 2012 School Year - Across The Board


2010 - 2011 School Year - Across The Board

Privacy Policy   |   Sitemap